When good people meet, good things will follow.

We’re a team of realistic dreamers who are smart,
streetwise, and dedicated to making a difference.

We mean business

Over the past 16 years, we have trained and coached over 30,000 people across 50 plus countries in discovering their purpose and bringing it to life.

Today, we're a B Corp with a strong alumni network consisting of purpose-driven leaders and organisations that are bringing about real change in a dynamic and inclusive manner.

Our people

Annemarie de Jong

Chief Executive Officer

Bart Godthelp

Chief Financial Officer

Anneke van Rijk

Chief Happiness Officer

Jolanda Holwerda

Change Agent

Daan Modderman

Change Agent

Salmaan Sana

Change Agent

Daria Ofman

Change Agent

May Putman Cramer

Branding Agent

Annet van der Laak

Associate

David Rosenberg

Associate

Eric-Jan Rijnierse

Associate

Roel Cruys

Associate

Chief Executive Officer
annemarie@better-future.com
LinkedIn

“My mission is about making people better. As a kid I always wanted to become a doctor. Instead I became a business activist: enabling people to be the best version of themselves; to commit to what really makes a difference. I believe that everyone wants that but doesn’t know where to begin. I’ve learnt that small changes can have a huge impact. So dream big, start small.”

Chief Financial Officer
bart@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"It’s my mission to build a fairer world, where the resources and chances for a better future are shared and stimulated. I’m the treasure chest keeper of that brighter future."

Chief Happiness Officer
anneke@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"One of my core values is care. I care for the world, care for my surroundings and care for my colleagues. That’s why I’m Chief Happiness Officer at Better Future. It’s my task to make sure that everyone puts their talents to good use, is connected with each other, and is happy. That’s what makes us a strong team. A team on a mission, working towards a better future."

Change Agent
jolanda@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"Together with Better Future, my mission is to inspire women to take up their leadership position in order to make the world a better place. I truly believe the world needs more female power and perspective to grow."

Change Agent
daan@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"Make the unsaid heard, and the desires of both people and organisation visible. So they can follow the right path and head in the right direction."

Change Agent
salmaan@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"I activate others to create the change they believe in and wish to see. As the wise Maya Angelou once said, 'When you know better, you do better'."

Change Agent
daria@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"Driven by a deep sense of social justice, I support NGO’s, social businesses and their teams to become more economically sustainable and socially impactful.” 

Branding Agent
may@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"My mission is to help people and organisations realise that change is needed to survive. That we need to work together to really make that happen. My biggest dream is to showcase how we can achieve this, with even the smallest steps. Come and join the fun!"

Associate
annet@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"To live and perceive the world around me from a deep sense of love, always choosing for inner peace regardless of what’s going on around me. To connect with people, but also connect others. To discover new perspectives and learn from one another."

Associate
david@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"My mission is to help organisations work for people and planet. I work with executive teams to bring them new perspectives, help them make sense of the changing world, and address real strategic challenges. I turn hopeful dreams into reality by aligning purpose, strategy, and individual leadership."

Associate
eric-jan@developmentworks.nl
LinkedIn

"Enhancing humanity, working from unity and embracing diversity. Co-creating better understanding in ‘good’ and ‘bad’ times. Enjoying liveliness and growth."

Associate
roel@better-future.com
LinkedIn

"My mission is to empower people and organisations to shape the story they’re here to tell."

Contact

Better Future
Woudenbergseweg 41
3711 AA, Austerlitz
the Netherlands
+31 343 449300
intouch@better-future.com